Friday, September 16, 2011

Story behind the USA flag!!

The 13 stripes represent the 13 original colonies of the US: Connecticut, Delaware, Georgia, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhodes Island, South Carolina and Virginia. All of the stars on The flag represent a individual state and if a new star is added it means that there is a new state.


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.